FREE Strand on the Green iPhone and Android App

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Begins Year 3:

Term Begins Year 4/5/6:

Friday 4th September

Monday 7th September

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Term Ends: Friday 18th December at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:

Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September

Friday 23rd October

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term Ends: Thursday 1st April at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:  Monday 4th January        

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins: Monday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Term Ends: Thursday 22nd July at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days: 

Friday 23rd July