Quick Links

Quick Links

Strand on the Green Junior School

Term Dates

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2021–2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Begins:

Monday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term Ends: Friday 17th December at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:

Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Term Ends: Friday 1st April at 1:30 pm
In-Service Days:  Tuesday 4th January        

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days: 

Friday 22nd July

Monday 25th July 

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2022–2023

 AUTUMN TERM 2022

Term Begins: Monday 5th September
Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term Ends: Friday 16th December at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days:

Thursday 1st September 

 Friday 2nd September 

SPRING TERM 2023

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 
Term Ends: Friday 31st March at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days: Tuesday 3rd January 

 SUMMER TERM 2023

Term Begins: Monday 17th April
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term Ends: Wednesday 19th July at 1.30 pm
In-Service Days:

Thursday 20th July 

Friday 21st July