FREE Strand on the Green iPhone and Android App

Term Dates 2017-18

TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2017 – 2018

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates for 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term Begins:
Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term:
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends:
Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 1:30 pm  

In-Service Days:
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Begins:                              
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term:                                   
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends:                                 
Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1:30 pm

In-Service Days:            
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Begins:                              
Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term:                                   
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Terms Ends:                               
Wednesday 18th July 2018 at 1:30 pm

May Day Bank Holiday:             
Monday 7th May 2018

In-Service Days:
Thursday 19th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018